other edition   chinese   |   japanese
View Archives

'Queen In-Hyun's Man' OST To Be Released June 29

By Staff Writer | Jun 19, 2012 04:38 PM EDT

'Queen In-Hyun's Man' OST is credited with sparking the lead actors' romance.

The OST for tvN's drama 'Queen In-Hyun's Man', the drama that brought its stars Ji Hyun Woo and Yoo In Na together into a romantic relatioship, will be released soon.

Having gained critical acclaim for having opened a new chapter in the category of time-travel dramas, 'Queen In-Hyun's Man' will now be accompanied by the OST, which will be available in stores and online starting on the 29th. The official sale of the entire album follows a positive reaction from viewers to the release of a digital single from the OST every week throughout the drama.

The OST is also attracting attention as a major factor in sparking the romance between the lead actors Ji Hyun Woo and Yoo In Na.

In the midst of the now-famous public love confession made by Ji Hyun Woo at the series finale fan meeting, the actor revealed that while struggling to set the mood and get into character for the confession scene in the drama, Yoo In Na let him listen to the OST, which caused him to shed tears immediately.

Yoo In Na also echoed a similar fondness for the OST, saying that "the drama involved a lot of crying scenes, so I always listened to the OST to get into character."

The album, which goes on sale on the 29th, will include songs such as 'You Came' by Kim So Jung, 'I'm Going to Meet You' by Deok Hwan, 'Just Once' by 4Men's Young Jae, and 'Another Time, The Same Sky' by Joo Hee of 8Eight. 

© 2016 KDramaStars.com All rights reserved.

In Case You Missed

Copyright ⓒ 2018 kdramastars.com All rights reserved.


Real Time Analytics