View Archives

Yoo Yeon Suk Will Star in Yoon Jong Shin's New Music Video

BY Staff Reporter | Feb 06, 2013 02:26 PM EST


Actor Yoo Yeon Suk will play the main lead in singer Yoon Jong Shin and Sung Si Kyung 's new MV.

The actor will act in "Tomorrow's List," where he played the role of a man who got ready to go and break with is girlfriend.

His acting of a heart broken man and the singers' voices combine perfectly to give the MV the emotions it needed.

In the picture released by the actor's agency Kin Kong Entertainment, on February 5th, he is in the set of the video, in the middle of filming and also checking the scripts.

This Music video is part of the singer's "2013 Monthly Yoon Jong Shin” project, which re-launched his singles, with a different feel. He already released his 2009 hit “History of Love,” on January 8th.

Meanwhile, Yoo Yeon Suk have cast in “The Writing of Nine Houses,” starring Suzy and Lee Seung Gi. He also cast in the movie “Hwa-yi.”

© 2016 All rights reserved.

In Case You Missed

Copyright ⓒ 2018 All rights reserved.


Real Time Analytics